simple web templates

WHAT IS
POWER OF GRACE RADIO?

Our Goals.  Our Team. Our Mission.

WHAT WE DO

Power of Grace Radio is powered by World Catalyst Solutions.
World Catalyst Solutions is a global company connecting ministries with missions around the world.

WHO WE ARE

We have an incredible team of people in the US and Cambodia with outreach beginning in Eastern Europe, Africa, and more, all working together to spread the Gospel.

OUR TEAM:

Jason Clark
Chief Executive Of Strategies, Co-Founder

jason@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Scott Godsey
Chief Executive of Relations, Co-Founder

scott@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Bruce Snead
Executive Director Of Operations

bruce@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Scott White
Executive Director Of Program Development

scottw@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Scott Caldwell
Artist Representative and Director Of Special Events

scottc@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Lori Wise
Artist Representative

lori@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Bill Dykes
Author & Speaker Representative

bill@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Jake Sammons
Management of Information Technology

jake@worldcatalystsolutions.com

Anjie Sammons
Administrative Assistant (Nashville Office)

anjie@worldcatalystsolutions.com


Our team works along side over 40 artists, speakers, and authors to spread the word about Power of Grace Radio.

We also partner with trips, special events, and unique opportunities like our Power Of Grace Sundays, to encourage involvement with our ministry.

OUR MISSION

Our mission at Power of Grace Radio is simple:
Reach the lost and forgotten of Cambodia with the Good News of Jesus Christ.

We currently have a unique window of opportunity. The Prime Minister of Cambodia has praised the presence of Christians in Cambodia as being a benefit to the country despite his different faith.

Phone: (615) 669-3667
242 W. Main St. Suite 314
Hendersonville, TN 37075